Google Reviews

Google Reviews of Drs. Simon Rosenberg and Michael Heller

Eitan    1 review · 4 photos

  • 5 days ago
    I had a great experience with Dr. Heller. He was kind and professional, which made me comfortable. He was gentle and explained everything he was doing - its clear that he has a real passion for dentistry. I will be going back to see him and recommend him to anyone.
    • Response from the owner3 days ago
    • Eitan, Thanks for your kind words. I really like that you strive to understand the dental care you are receiving and I always try to help my patients feel comfortable in our office. Dentistry, as you experienced, can be a gentle and comfortable experience. We practice "High Tech Dentistry with a Gentle Touch" which is very different from the Dentistry you may have experienced years ago. Dr. H.
Daniel Gordon
4 days ago
  • I saw Dr. Heller several times. He was beyond great in both his dental work and personal demeanor. can't wait to get back again (and who says that about the dentist!)
      •  
Response from the owner3 days ago
Daniel, I appreciate your kind words on my dentistry and our rapport, which I strive for with all of my patients. Thanks.
Dr. H
Daniel Rutta
6 days ago
I saw Dr. Heller, Dr. Rosenbergs associate and he was thorough, kind, and gentle. He explained everything to me all along the way and made my trip to the dentist a painless and enjoyable experience.
James M
4 days ago
I have gone to Dr Rosenberg since 2003 . He’s greatly improved my smile
Dr. Rosenberg always has a friendly joke. His staff is professional kind and courteous.
 
Response from the owner3 days ago
James, I have enjoyed your loyalty as a patient of 17 years and appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know your satisfaction with your dental care and your kind words about our staff. Dr. R.
LORENA AVILES
7 months ago
They deserve 5 stars. The receptionist is very nice. I can't remember the name of the lady that did my cleaning but she did a great job. Doctor S. Rosenberg checked my teeth for any cavities or any other problems right after the cleaning. …More
 
Response from the owner7 months ago
Lorena, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience with your Dental visit with us. We strive to make it a pleasant and informative experience. Welcome to our dental family, as we feel that our patients become part of our extended family. Dr. R.
brandan mccaskill
a year ago
The staff at this establishment are amazing. I've gone for two cleanings in the past, with Elina and she made the experience quite pleasant. Yesterday's visit was phenomenal. This time around, I had gone to have my chipped tooth repaired …More
Ruben D Peraza
6 months ago
Dr. Simon Rosenberg is by far the best dentist I ever had. Very caring about your dental health and funny guy too...
 
Response from the owner3 days ago
Ruben, your kind words make me blush. My Staff and I try to provide both the best dentistry available today as well as the best patient experience possible. Thanks. Dr. R.
Juan Hernandez
7 months ago
Great service! Years going to see this doctor, very sensitive teeth and the Dr is always attentive.
 
Response from the owner7 months ago
Juan it's always a pleasure to see you and attend to your dental care. Please spread the word; thank you for your kind words.
Pilar Mendoza
6 months ago
Very friendly, efficient and especially honest, they won’t try to charge you for anything you don’t need.
Response from the owner3 days ago
Pilar, If we had to summarize our goals in one sentence, your 5-Star review is a great way of saying what we do. Thank you, Dr. R.
Daniel M
7 months ago
Dr. Rosenberg and his team are the best. He is incredibly knowledgeable, and they are very accommodating.
David Sternlicht
a year ago
Dr. Rosenberg is an exceptionally nice person!
The staff is wonderful as well!
Wow!
Brian Huegel
a year ago
The best dentistry you can find: the most advanced expertise and the latest technology. A wonderful team of specialists: thorough, knowledgeable and caring. *Highly* recommend!
michael cotton
11 months ago
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Rosenberg for close to 2 years, both he and his staff are very professional and provide a excellent dental experience. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly suggest you switch to Dr. Rosenberg's practice.
William Cassius Divney Dargento
9 years ago
Best dentist ever! Kind, patient, understanding, HONEST...we forget that dentists have to pay rent and when they are good, they can charge more. Mr, Rosenberg is so kind and understanding. He really did great work with a gentle, expert …More
Shelley Clancy
5 years ago
Pam cleaned my teeth with absolutely no pain! I couldn't believe she was finished! I have always felt well cared for at this office. This was just one more reason to love it! Thanks Pam for making this visit so comfortable!
Response from the owner5 years ago
Shelley, I am very pleased at reading your review and knowing your experience as a health care provider, it means that much more to me and my staff
Stacey D.
5 years ago
Do you enjoy visiting your dentist? Not many people can cite pleasant experiences, let alone look forward to going to their dentist. But I can. …More
Response from the owner5 years ago
Stacey, thank you for sharing your positive experience from the staff of my office and myself. The team has worked hard to understand our patient needs, trains to provide the best care and strives to make the dental experience a very positive one for you and all of our patients.
Moshe Frank
6 years ago
Dr. Rosenberg is truly an artist in his work. Been visiting him for the past fifteen years. Highly recommend. He seems to be always investing in the newest technologies for the benefit of the patients.
Mia Cardinal
3 years ago
Friendly staff and Dr. Rosenberg definitely treats you like a family. I had an awesome experience!
Response from the owner3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to compliment us. It means a lot.
Caridad Marrero
2 years ago
My visits to Dr. Rosenberg's practice are always a great experience, from the receptionists, the dental hygienists, to the great doctor himself, I always leave with a "brighter" future....
Response from the owner2 years ago
Caridad, thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review.
malka sorger
7 years ago
I have been a pt of dr Rosenberg for 30 years he is very accommodating with his appointments i had a problem with a tooth that came loose and he fit me in right away. he is professional and very friendly. He is an excellent dentist very …More
Rosina A. Cascos
5 years ago
Everybody was very nice and Dr. Rosenberg was a very good professional.
Response from the owner3 years ago
I am very proud of the patient-focus my staff provides.
Bruno Cardoso
 
6 months ag
Michael Maffei
7 months ago
Response from the owner7 months ago
Michael, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-Star Review. When you have the chance, you can update it to tell others what you liked about the care we gave you. Happy and Healthy Holiday Wishes. Dr. R.
Jada Jerez
 
3 years ago
Response from the owner3 years ago
Thank you for the 5 Star rating. We strive to provide that to all our patients.

 

US News Reviews

US News Logo

US News Reviews of Dr Simon Rosenberg

ZocDoc Reviews

ZocDoc Logo

ZocDoc Review Summary for Dr Simon W Rosenberg

 

Patient Reviews

Read our reviews from actual patients!

Reviews on Solution Reach survey of actual patients' visits

Source: https://reviews.solutionreach.com/vs/simon_w_rosenberg_dmd

Solution Reach Review Page Headergenuine-patient-guaranteed logoSolution Reach Logo

StarStarStarStarStar In light of the Covid pandemic I felt safe that... — ROBERT A.   (Patient since 2016)

In light of the Covid pandemic I felt safe that all precautionary measures were taken.

Jul 20, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar The visit was as usual on time, professional an... — WILLIAM D.   (Patient since 2010)

The visit was as usual on time, professional and as stress free as a dental visit can be. I travel from Westchester to Manhattan for Dr. Rosenberg. Do you think there aren't any Dentists in Westchester ?

Jul 20, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional services provided throug... — GARY MICHAEL A.   (Patient since 2013)

Excellent professional services provided through personal relations

Jul 20, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office transformation during this pande... — ZORAIDA S.   (Patient since 1998)

Amazing Office transformation during this pandemic. Dr. Rosenberg has upgraded all of his dental practices and has made the office a safe environment for all of his patients.

Jun 29, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar Hazardous to your health? — BRIAN H.   (Patient since 2007)

Upon entering the office I was surrounded by a Hazmat team in full hazmat attire. For some reason I must be viewed as *hazardous* material, seeing as every team member kept their distance the entire time I was in the office. To be candid the "greeting" was not altogether unusual as most people respond in similar fashion to my *infectious* sense of humor. This difference this time, though, was the hazmat suits and the fact that glass walls were installed to insure *minimal* contact with me-and were taken down as I was leaving the office.

Jun 23, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend.. — CAROL K.   (Patient since 2020)

Dr. Rosenberg is an excellent dentist. He is kind, patient and EXTREMELY knowledgeable about any dental problems that I had. I would recommend him highly

Jun 10, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist, great experience — HELENE T.   (Patient since 1997)

Dr. Rosenberg is a great dentist. He and his staff make you feel comfortable and do everything in their power to reduce the anxiety of going to the dentist. I recommend this practice.

Mar 5, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar Lucia — LUCIA M.   (Patient since 2016)

top-shelf! the highest rating!

Feb 14, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — GARIN T.   (Patient since 2019)

No wait, friendly, efficient and warm atmosphere. Thank you!

Feb 10, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar I am seeing Sr Rosenberg and his team over 10 y... — SVETLANA M.   (Patient since 2013)

I am seeing Sr Rosenberg and his team over 10 years Dr Rosenberg is knowledgeable dentist with state of the art equipment.

Jan 29, 2020

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are the Best! They... — IRENE C.   (Patient since 1997)

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are the Best! They are all very caring, attentive, efficient, skillful and personable. They make my dental visits a very pleasant experience.

Dec 23, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg is the best!  — DR DANIEL M.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Rosenberg is the best! He is very accommodating and quite knowledgeable. I always have a good experience.

Dec 22, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar As always - you and your staff are THE BEST. — CHUCK G.   (Patient since 2013)

As always - you and your staff are THE BEST.

Nov 1, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and his team provide exceptionall... — M LANA S.   (Patient since 2014)

Dr. Rosenberg and his team provide exceptionally competent and courteous service. Always a pleasure to work with them.

Oct 21, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosenberg is a dental magician skillfully us... — DR CONSTANCE P.   (Patient since 2019)

Dr Rosenberg is a dental magician skillfully using the most modern techniques appropriate for each repair. I have complete confidence in him and his term work with his very able assistant Lisa .

Oct 20, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar One of the most difficult decisions to a patien... — CARLOS D.   (Patient since 0001)

One of the most difficult decisions to a patient to take in life, is to change doctors. I was very anxious the day I decided to seek Dr. Rosenberg's professional help. But I took the right step; Dr. Rosenberg was patient and honest in the way he helped me. The staff is very friendly. Thank you Dr, Dina and Liza.

Aug 14, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar I give this beautiful office 5 stars for amazin... — YELENA M.   (Patient since 2018)

I give this beautiful office 5 stars for amazing service and caring staff! They recently renovated their office and I was thrilled to be treated with the latest state of the art dental equipment. I have been a patient of doctor Rosenberg’s for over 10 years and he really takes good care of his patients and makes sure that all procedures are carefully performed to preserve your teeth. I also had my dental cleanings done there every 6 months and it is amazing how clean and beautiful my mouth feels. It’s so painless and quick! Thank you dr Rosenberg and all your staff for taking such good care of me and my loved ones!!

Jul 19, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Highest level of professionalism — DR DANIEL M.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Rosenberg was able to take me even though I had gotten the day wrong. He was very expedient, and carefully explained everything that was happening, even while his student was also observing.

Jun 16, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Was happily surprised that I was uncomfortable ... — SUELLEN Y.   (Patient since 2019)

Was happily surprised that I was uncomfortable for only one day!!!

Jun 12, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Upgrades — WESLEY D.   (Patient since 2009)

One of the great things is the constant level of improve/upgrade to the office and to dentristy. Love the new chairs.

May 28, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Great office! The best Doctor!! And very good s... — SAMUEL S.   (Patient since 1998)

Great office! The best Doctor!! And very good stuff!!!

May 23, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosemberg I have enjoyed your practice, how... — CRISTINA M.   (Patient since 2008)

Dr Rosemberg I have enjoyed your practice, however I was very surprise to see that your prices have increased 3 1/3 times the price you charge mi last time for the same work, it was $85 just over 2 years ago. This time the charge was $300?? I didn’t have cash when I left your office. Is this price real? Or a mistake? How much will it cost me to reline the bridge? Cristina McGillicuddy

Apr 21, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Rosenberg for your ultra caring tr... — EDWARD K.   (Patient since 2018)

Thank you Dr Rosenberg for your ultra caring treatment and in depth quality in the way you have serviced the teeth in my mouth. especially with the replacements. I am told that I look much younger before I was treated by you. After being treated by you I even look younger than when you began with me. I felt safe and secure from the start and throughout the extensive work you did . I am thankful to you and to your very capable assistant Lisa and the rest of your staff . I was in expert and caring hands from beginning to end . In addition I was treated to many laughs by your sense of humor.

Apr 8, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as usual--Elina is lovely and Dr. R... — DR JESSE JOSHUA S.   (Patient since 2015)

Outstanding as usual--Elina is lovely and Dr. Rosenberg always gracious, gentle and kind

Mar 28, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar  — AARON T.   (Patient since 2009)

Receptionist was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, very personable and professional.

Mar 20, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and staff treat their patients li... — CARIDAD M.   (Patient since 2006)

Dr. Rosenberg and staff treat their patients like family. I can honestly say that they are at the top of their game. They are professional, courteous and super knowledgeable. I never thought I would get over my fear of dentists but Dr. Rosenberg has actually made that a reality for me.

Mar 11, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Highest of praises... — KEITH M.   (Patient since 2007)

I am extremely pleased with the expert and caring dental work provided by Dr. Rosenberg over the years.

Feb 22, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,excellent doctor,excellent st... — DMITRIY M.   (Patient since 2019)

Excellent service,excellent doctor,excellent staff

Feb 13, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience — ROBERT A.   (Patient since 2016)

Courteous, professional dentistry with the most up to date medical techniques.

Jan 9, 2019

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are the best! I've ... — APRIL H.   (Patient since 2010)

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are the best! I've been going to Dr. Rosenberg and his team for years. They are super knowledgeable, incredibly friendly and have some of the most state-of-the-art equipment I've ever seen. For anyone who's ever had to get a crown, you know that it's usually a multi-appointment, 2- week process. I got mine with Dr. Rosenberg in one appointment in under 2 hours.

Dec 24, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I left with confidence that my dental care is f... — MIRIAM M.   (Patient since 2018)

I left with confidence that my dental care is fully supervised and I look forward to visiting again in 6 months!

Dec 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — NINA B.   (Patient since 2018)

Elena and Dr. Rosenberg do an amazing job of explaining things to you as they deliver quality patient care. The office staff are very welcoming and helpful! I'm so glad a friend recommending this office!

Oct 25, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST — JAY F.   (Patient since 2016)

Just as at every other appointment I have had here I received a level of care and attention by seasoned professionals who are happy to work here. A level which I have never experienced at another dental practice and I've been going to dentists for over 50 years. I'm also employed in the dental industry and often meet with a dozen dentists weekly. Dr. Rosenberg's practice is a showcase of technology and offers the ability to manufacture crowns with a CEREC machine which can produce a crown in 15 minutes, while you wait. In this busy world this means only one visit to do what two or three would normally do. I left this practice confident I received the best care possible. Dr. Rosenberg and his team including Elina, Lisa, Dina and Caroline are an amazing group who work together as a well oiled machine. They accomplish this despite the hurdles and challenges inherent in a multifaceted dental practice in a large city. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff understand all of this and it shows. You will feel the warmth and welcoming personality of everyone here as soon as you arrive. Dr. Rosenberg encourages questions and offers plain English explanations, often including drawings and demonstrations, as he inevitably puts you at ease. You simply will not find a more intelligent and caring dentist.

Sep 28, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentist — DR DANIEL G.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Rosenberg was my dentist for 3.5 years until I moved from the area. He offers the perfect combination of what I was looking for in a dentist. He's been practicing for many years, so he has a lot of experience and great old-school knowledge of anatomy, physiology, and good dental care. Yet he also has state-of-the-art equipment and keeps up on the latest techniques. I've been to several dentists as I've moved from place to place in my life, and Dr. Rosenberg is the best.

Sep 22, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the reminder for the visit and th... — DIANE Y.   (Patient since 2012)

I appreciated the reminder for the visit and the phone call. The service was done in a professional manner and I did not expect to move to another room to complete the process.

Sep 10, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and staff are very friendly and p... — HOWARD L.   (Patient since 2015)

Dr. Rosenberg and staff are very friendly and professional.

Sep 6, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL !!!! Dr. Rosenberg and his entire s... — LAURA J.   (Patient since 2018)

WONDERFUL !!!! Dr. Rosenberg and his entire staff should be the gold standard of how all medical offices should be run! Wish I wasn't moving out of state I would be a life long patient. Kudos to Pam the hygienist ! Yea, the teeth cleaning did hurt a tiny bit but she was so sweet and accommodating plus my teeth look amazing!

Aug 29, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry, instantly the problem was figu... — ARLINDA M.   (Patient since 2015)

Great dentistry, instantly the problem was figured out and repaired

Aug 24, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and his team are courteous , frie... — ROBERT A.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Rosenberg and his team are courteous , friendly and Professional. One of the best dental experiences I have ever had. All procedures are explained in detail.

Aug 8, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! — CEDRIC D.   (Patient since 2018)

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, your kindness and profesionalism. After a bad dentist experience, I'm glad I found a great dentist! I was always very scared to go to the dentist, now I know that I can go without any stress. Thank you so much! I'm really grateful for the treatment that I had! I will recommend your office to all my contacts!

Jun 27, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I'm not much of a review writing pro — DAVID E.   (Patient since 2007)

I'm not much of a review writing pro, so I'll just be honest with how I feel. I've be going to Dr.Rosenberg for years and I've never received anything other than excellent service. He and his staff are all professionals of the highest caliber not to mention friendly who always greet and see me off with a smile, I could go on and on but I'll just keep it short and simple.

Jun 20, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care — DR DANIEL M.   (Patient since 2017)

Elina and Dr. Rosenberg are very thorough and pleasant.

Jun 8, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Nurse — INEZ M.   (Patient since 2017)

In the past I have had traumatic experiences with dentist so much so, I neglected to keep my dental appointments. I have to say since appointing Dr. Rosenburg as my dentist, it has been a pleasure going to the dentist. Dr. Rosenburg and staff are very friendly ,attentive and hospitalable. They actually make you feel at ease. He's very knowledgeable, and experienced in his field of work , most importantly gentle. Thank You Dr . Rosenberg and staff for putting my mind at ease.

May 25, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar always rewarding to see dr rosenberg and staff... — DR RONALD H.   (Patient since 1999)

always rewarding to see dr rosenberg and staff very helpful and educational

May 5, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Very Disappointed — AMY K.   (Patient since 2007)

Please see my comments below...

Apr 26, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, always a pleasure coming in.... — ZENA K.   (Patient since 2017)

Excellent service, always a pleasure coming in. Very friendly and on time

Apr 19, 2018

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Misinformed  — TYOKA D.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr. Rosenberg and his Dental Assistant are amazing. You definitely will feel comfortable in his care. He is very knowledgeable and ensures that all of your questions are answered. He is very thorough and personable. I laughed so hard at some great comedy he displayed.The only reason I rated this survey a 3 instead of a 5 is that I was misinformed by his receptionist (Dena). I am a new patient, when calling to make my appointment I asked was Dr. Rosenberg a participating dentist with Metlife and was told he is. My first visit uncovered an issue that a root canal was needed. I was referred and sent to a Endodontist, same day(great service) Second visit I was in for preparation of my crown. I was experiencing some soreness so Dr. Rosenburg installed the post and asked that I make an appointment to come back to complete the crown. This is when my visit took a change for the worse. I was informed by Dena that my next visit will cost me about $2800 to complete the crown work. This was alarming to me since this was just my 2nd dental visit for 2018. I was told that I only had about $750 left in insurance benefits. Again this was very concerning because I have used Metlife dental coverage for the last 18 years and never experience my coverage depleting. I was told by Dena that I used up most of my coverage for the year in 2 visits. I told Dena that something strange was going on and asked her how much was billed by the Edodontist, I also asked was the Endodontist apart of the Metlife Network which Dena said YES. That evening I contacted Metlife and surprisingly found out the following... Dr. Rosenburg nor the Endodontist are apart of the Metlife Dental Network and that I had been charged out of Network prices. I made contact with Dena to inform her of my findings and was told by Dena again that both Dr. Rosenburg and the Endodontist were apart of the Metlife network. Dena suggested that the rep was from out of the country reading me a incorrect script. NOT TRUE..

Apr 2, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  My experience in Dr. Rosenberg’ s practice wa... — EILEEN G.   (Patient since 2018)

My experience in Dr. Rosenberg’ s practice was a wonderful , the staff were very friendly and comforting . Dr. Rosenberg took his time to build a new patient relationship with me , which was very important to me as a new patient ! Thank you !

Mar 28, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar The staff are the Best!! It's always a pleasur... — IRENE C.   (Patient since 1997)

The staff are the Best!! It's always a pleasure coming in for my cleaning with Elina.

Mar 22, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT A.   (Patient since 2016)

I had an emergency and the receptionist fit me in to see the doctor within an hour of my call on a very busy day.. Dr. Rosenberg took his time dealing with and rectifying my problem. I am very great full for his concern and care.

Feb 26, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar T. Powell 5 stars; I have been coming to see D... — TAMMY P.   (Patient since 1998)

T. Powell 5 stars; I have been coming to see Dr. Rosenberg and his team for years. I moved out of the neighborhood 16 years ago and still I come to his practice; now with my 8y son.

Feb 21, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service — DR DANIEL M.   (Patient since 2017)

I appreciate being given a same-day appointment because of a cancellation. Dr. Nocellino was excellent.

Aug 7, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar He was very personable and professional. Loved ... — TAMARA L.   (Patient since 2017)

He was very personable and professional. Loved my experience and looking forward to going back for another cleaning!

Aug 3, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service..! Very pleasant dental visi... — GARY MICHAEL A.   (Patient since 2013)

Excellent service..! Very pleasant dental visit.

Jul 31, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great support,made to feel at ease and comforta... — HAROLD M.   (Patient since 2017)

Great support,made to feel at ease and comfortable. It wouldn't be fair to single anyone out least I forget a name but the staff is amazing ! Dr. Rosenbergs skills and chair side manner are second to none!

Jul 8, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg is like a dental detective.He pi... — AUDREY L.   (Patient since 2012)

Dr. Rosenberg is like a dental detective. He picks up clues that other dentists might miss and resolves issues with efficiency and skill.

Jul 3, 2017

StarStarStarStarNo Star  — SAMANTHA M.   (Patient since 2016)

I received quality dental care and dentist staff are very gentle.

Jun 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simon Rosenberg is the best dentist in town... — DON H.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Simon Rosenberg is the best dentist in town!

Jun 9, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere — LORENA Y.   (Patient since 2017)

My visit to Dr. Rosenberg was very friendly, the staff is amazing. I can truly say after going to a new dentist after 15 years I was very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg.

Apr 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Pam is the best dental hygienist. Exceptional r... — ROBERT S.   (Patient since 2010)

Pam is the best dental hygienist. Exceptional results made better through her direction on the care of my teeth to optimize the health and appearance of my teeth in-between visits. Dina always organizes the visit perfectly. A great dental experience.

Apr 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and staff are very professional a... — CYNTHIA P.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Rosenberg and staff are very professional and very helpful. They care about their patients and are very accommodating.

Mar 9, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Mail lady  — NICOLETTE T.   (Patient since 2016)

I give Dr. Rosenberg and his staff 5 stars +1

Feb 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are the absolute be... — MELISSA H.   (Patient since 2007)

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are the absolute best!

Feb 8, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Good professional service through personal rela... — GARY MICHAEL A.   (Patient since 2013)

Good professional service through personal relatiionships

Jan 30, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg is excellent. — WILLIAM G.   (Patient since 2017)

I feel happy choosing Dr. Rosenberg for my dental practice he is excellent and everyone in the office is very friendly.

Jan 25, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience... — MARK Z.   (Patient since 1998)

Always a good experience...

Jan 18, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I would've been better able to write a review a... — CHRISTOPHER F.   (Patient since 2017)

I would've been better able to write a review after several visits. But after only a cleaning, I can say that Dr. Rosenberg and his staff, Elina, the hygienist, and the receptionist Lily, all left a good impression. I'm hoping to have an excellent professional relationship into the indefinite future with Dr. Rosenberg and his staff. Also, I'm hoping to recommend Dr, Rosenberg to several of my English friends who'll be relocating to NYC next year.

Jan 11, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable setting. Dr. Rosenberg extends him... — VICTOR T.   (Patient since 2016)

Comfortable setting. Dr. Rosenberg extends himself and shares his knowledge in an easy, meaningful way.

Dec 29, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Dr. Rosenberg's practice are alway... — CARIDAD M.   (Patient since 2006)

My visits to Dr. Rosenberg's practice are always a great experience, from the receptionists, the dental hygienists and the great doctor himself I always leave with a "brighter" future...

Nov 18, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Grateful that Dr. Rosenberg was able to fit me in... — SUSAN L S.   (Patient since 2005)

Grateful that Dr. Rosenberg was able to fit me in first thing in the morning for an emergency appointment. I was in and out in 30 minutes!!

Oct 12, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT S.   (Patient since 2010)

Pam elevates the science of dental hygiene to a level of excellence that is simply the best. Incredible dental result, consistently in an office that makes the entire process so enjoyable, quick and easy.

Oct 12, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist. Convenient location ... — ROGER N.   (Patient since 2015)

Great staff, great dentist. Conveniently located on the Upper East Side, near FDR, and public transportation.

Aug 23, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — THERESA N.   (Patient since 2007)

Everyone in the office is nice. You never have to wait and Pam Drucker is the best hygienist on the planet! Dr. Rosenberg is kind, funny and a great periodontist. Always enjoy coming here, which is rare for a dental office.

Aug 20, 2016

StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant and efficient dental service.... — BURTON P. B.   (Patient since 2011)

Pleasant and efficient dental service.

Aug 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar awesome — ISABELLA B.   (Patient since 2007)

It was a very easy non hurt process

Aug 12, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and extremely professional.... — DANA M.   (Patient since 2011)

Always courteous and extremely professional.

Jul 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and consultatiion... — ROBERT K.   (Patient since 2016)

Excellent service and consultatiion

Jul 22, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and exceptional care. You leave here feeling like family!... — ALIZA R.   (Patient since 2014)

Exceptional staff and exceptional care. You leave here feeling like family!

Jul 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service provided via personal relationships... — GARY MICHAEL A.   (Patient since 2013)

Excellent professional service provided via personal relationships

Jul 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I have a long standing history with Dr Rosenberg. I always feel comfortable and confident in his s... — SHERRYL B.   (Patient since 1998)

I have a long standing history with Dr Rosenberg. I always feel comfortable and confident in his ability to do the work that needs to be done with expert precision.

Jul 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — SAMANTHA M.   (Patient since 2016)

41/2 stars, scheduling on time, no waiting, clean environment

Jun 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar New Dentist — DEBORAH A.   (Patient since 2016)

Usually hate going to the dentist, however this was a totally easy visit, meeting a new dentist. As nothing was done yet, I can't really say much about what will happen once we get started, but I have very positive feelings

Jun 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — IRENE C.   (Patient since 1997)

Dr. Rosenberg has been my dentist for many years and I actually look forward to my dentist appointments! Dr. Rosenberg is very knowledgeable and experienced and also has a kind bedside (chairside?) manner. The staff are very cheerful and courteous and the hygienist Elina is the Best!

Apr 25, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! — STACEY JOY D.   (Patient since 2007)

Wonderful experience. Great staff. Go!

Mar 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Rosenberg and his team — ELLEN M.   (Patient since 2008)

Thankful I found Dr. Rosenberg and his Team! My dental health has improved 100% and the office atmosphere is like good family.

Mar 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The whole tooth and nothing but the tooth. — HENRY J.   (Patient since 1997)

Excellent care. Excellent staff. Excellent Dentist. Thank you for you help. Thank you so very much.

Mar 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I don't think that was used.  — ROBERT S.   (Patient since 2010)

I don't think that was used.

Feb 28, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The Waterlase MD laser is a vast improvement on the conventional dental drill — PETER S.   (Patient since 2016)

The Waterlase MD laser is a vast improvement on the conventional dental drill. In all my years of dental treatment, I have never before experienced such a pain-free dentist appointment. Plus Dr. Rosenberg is a kibitzer of the highest order. I can't remember ever before laughing while in the dentist's chair!

Feb 24, 2016

StarStarStarStarNo Star Due to my nickel allergy causing me to not be able to recirve needles, I need the Waterlase laser... — MELISSA H.   (Patient since 2007)

Due to my nickel allergy causing me to not be able to recirve needles, I need the Waterlase laser used on me for any cavities that ever need to be filled so I come all the way to your office because not only is Dr. Rosenberg and his staff the best, but you also have the laser I need used on me.

Feb 18, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar From past visits, the waterlase was a much better experience and sound. Less anxiety for me. — HAROLD B.   (Patient since 2014)

From past visits, the waterlase was a much better experience and sound. Less anxiety for me overall.

Jan 24, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Don't know if it was used on me. — ELIZABETH P.   (Patient since 2010)

Don't know if it was used on me.

Jan 23, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I just found my new Dentist. — GEORGE-ANN S.   (Patient since 2015)

I came to see Dr. Rosenberg as a new patient with an emergency situation. I had a crown come loose and Dr. Rosenberg put it back and repositioned it. I can't tell you how happy I am with the results. I've always hated the crown because I felt like it stuck out but since Dr. Rosenberg repositioned it, I love my smile again. I've seen three other Dentists over the years for the same crown and none of them have EVER repositioned it this way. In addition, Dr. Rosenberg was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me like no other Dentist ever had. His Dental Hygienist and office staff were also very warm and welcoming. I am glad my crown came loose because it gave me my smile back and lead me to my new Dentist!

Aug 7, 2015

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Again, no services were rendered. I left without getting my cleaning. — MANANA G.   (Patient since 2015)

Again, no services were rendered. I left without getting my cleaning.

Jul 30, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I am not positive this was used — DR MARY F.   (Patient since 2009)

I am not positive this was used

Jun 2, 2015

StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning — ALEX S.   (Patient since 2011)

It went well. Easy and straightforward. In and out and exactly what I needed!

May 19, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — AARON E.   (Patient since 2013)

A very pleasant caring experience

May 9, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, warm and friendly atmosphere  — SHERRI L.   (Patient since 2012)

Dr. Rosenberg has a way of performing exams and corrective procedures while making his patient feel relaxed and well taken care of?

May 7, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I asked the DR about braces — AYELET K.   (Patient since 2009)

I asked the DR about braces. While I was discussing with him, Elina confronted me and pipes up that in the past it had already been recommended to me. I found her to be rude and unprofessional during this visit, especially with the medications incident. I was quite surprised and disappointed during this visit as I'm usually very pleased with Elina and the overall service. Elina said she would check if braces are covered by my insurance and a week later, she still hasn't gotten back to me.

Apr 28, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar LOVE MY DENTIST — HOWARD V.   (Patient since 2010)

Great office, wonderful staff, great treatment..

Apr 3, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Just amazing — ANDRE M.   (Patient since 2014)

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are just amazing! They make going to the dentist a great experience.

Mar 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and staff — MARC A.   (Patient since 2011)

I would never consider going to another practitioner or hygienist ever again. His professionalism, staff and service are exceptional.If you truly care for about your dental condition, this is the place.

Mar 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — ELLEN M.   (Patient since 2008)

Had my teeth cleaned. As always it went well. Love everyone in this office!

Feb 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing medical technology. Painless visit. — ROGER N.   (Patient since 2015)

Dr. Simon Rosenberg and his dental staff are both professional and well trained. The knowledge and services received from this group made a routine dental appointment pleasurable. The technology used is simply amazing and painless.

Feb 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarNo Star Bryan Currie — BRYAN C.   (Patient since 2015)

This was my first ever visit to Dr. Rosenberg. They were very professional and I am very happy with the decision to go there.

Feb 12, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Did not use the Waterlase — JAQUELINE F.   (Patient since 2014)

Did not use the Waterlase

Feb 1, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Treatment and Service — JAQUELINE F.   (Patient since 2014)

Dr. Rosenberg is a very knowledgeable, detailed and high tech dentist in Manhattan. If you have a complex dentist need I recommend him for the job. He is very caring and shows great concern. I am a new patient so more to follow.

Feb 1, 2015

StarStarStarStarNo Star The best — MICHEL R.   (Patient since 1998)

All of the staff members at your office are awesome!!!!!!!. I found Lisa Litener to be not only professional but also tentative, funny and a pleasure to be around. The Hygienist is thorough and gets the job done. I've been a patient of Dr. Rosenberg for years (since the 80's) and can only say that I wish for him to never move to another state and live a lot longer than me:).Great office and great staff members!!!!!!!!

Jan 8, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at a dentist  — ALEXANDRA Z.   (Patient since 2014)

Best experience I've ever had at a dentist

Jan 2, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office! — CAITHLIN V.   (Patient since 2010)

I have never had a bad experience at this office. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful, and the cleanings, exams and Waterlase/fillings have all gone well with very little pain. I have referred several friends already and will continue to do so.

Dec 26, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! I love the staff and I recommend this office to all! Great work and they... — DOLORES M.   (Patient since 2010)

Wonderful experience! I love the staff and I recommend this office to all! Great work and they make you feel comfortable always! Thank You! :)Happy Holidays!! Dee Dee

Dec 16, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I don't know what the Waterlase MD laser is. Maybe I didn't use it for my appt. — STEPHEN K.   (Patient since 2001)

I don't know what the Waterlase MD laser is. Maybe I didn't use it for my appt.

Dec 4, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dentist appointments — JIM K.   (Patient since 2006)

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are extremely friendly and professional creating a comfortable atmosphere in what can easily be a somewhat vulnerable situation. Their work on my smile has been at the highest level on all accounts.

Nov 25, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. R — HELEN Y.   (Patient since 1998)

Thanks for proving to me again why I love you. You are careful and meticulous. Really, dentistry is a hard profession to practice. You are a gem

Oct 26, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Always Wonderful, Dedicated Staff and Treatment at Dr. Rosenberg's Practice! — STACEY JOY D.   (Patient since 2007)

I always feel comfortable in the care of such dedicated staff. Both the staff and the professional, caring treatment are provided on a continuous basis. I've been coming to Dr. Rosenberg for several years and I actually look forward to and enjoy my periodic visits to Dr. Rosenberg's office.

Aug 18, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Office Decorum — AUDREY L.   (Patient since 2012)

The visit was exactly the way it was supposed to be.

Jul 16, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar My Visit to Dr. Rosenburg's Office — YOUSEF M.   (Patient since 2014)

My dental Hygienist was very kind and professional. She was very informative. I believe she went above and beyond was needed. Reception greeted me as soon as I walk in. The Office is well kept and very clean.

Jul 16, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, and great staff — ROBERT C.   (Patient since 2013)

I really like the practice, always a good experience and the staff is amazing.

Jul 9, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Great Teeth are Happy Teeth — JOSE P.   (Patient since 2012)

Very professional and friendly. Feel comfortable and confident going to this office.

Jul 3, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place — JORGE C.   (Patient since 2007)

Great service experience Dr. A great family atmosphere.

Jun 4, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Good — JENNIFER M.   (Patient since 2014)

I like how you can't tell that I got two fillings done in my mouth.

May 24, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar no suggestions. You guys are the best! — HELEN Y.   (Patient since 1998)

no suggestions. You guys are the best!

May 16, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar my day in New York... — RAYMOND W.   (Patient since 2013)

I awoke that first morning and noticed my #18 molar had chipped. Dr R was highly recommended by a friend so I called for an appointment and was lucky to find that he had a moment to see me the next day. The members of his staff are friendly and efficient. In the capable hands of Dr R and his fine assistant the job was completed swiftly, painlessly, and without any discomfort. I was delighted that it is not the practice in this office to automatically administer a local anesthesia when it is not needed. Thank you Dr R & Staff!

May 11, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Another great cleaning and visit — FELIX S.   (Patient since 2001)

Elina was great as usual. My cleaning was very thorough . Elina took X-rays and explained what they were showing. I always feel much better about my teeth after my cleanings. Thank you

May 1, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar excellent  — MITHAT G.   (Patient since 2001)

excellent care in all respects

Apr 10, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — WILSON R.   (Patient since 2009)

I'm a satified customer, Overall the staff is very nice especially LISA LIGHTER and PAM

Apr 7, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar good visit — DEBORAH S.   (Patient since 2006)

everything went well. always good to see everyone.

Apr 5, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar dental visit — SUSAN G.   (Patient since 2006)

very good experiience. i feel that i am in good ,competent hands

Apr 4, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar SURVEY OF VISIT  — LYNDA O.   (Patient since 2000)

GREAT SERVICE AND CLEAN TEETH

Mar 31, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Treat your teeth right — HOWARD V.   (Patient since 2010)

I would not go anywhere else for dental treatment..

Mar 26, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Rosenberg and his team — ELLEN M.   (Patient since 2008)

Great team! First time in years I was not scared to see dentist!

Mar 23, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Godd job — MARK Z.   (Patient since 1998)

All was well. Smooth as usual.

Mar 20, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — ISHITA R.   (Patient since 2014)

I am so grateful to all of you for taking me in last minute and being so understanding and thoughtful to my situation (being 9.5 months pregnant with a mouth infection) - a really big thank you to Lourdes for not questioning me and just squeezing me in! Everyone there was so nice and friendly - felt like a real family, which I really appreciate especially when you are scared/nervous and want to feel like you can be candid with your dentist. I am definitely moving my husband and I over to your practice!

Mar 20, 2014

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star No politics during visits! — JENNIFER G.   (Patient since 2006)

If you are a republican who likes Fox News, go here. Otherwise go somewhere else

Feb 19, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Dental Experience — STACEY JOY D.   (Patient since 2007)

I have been coming to Dr. Rosenberg's office for years. Love the good doctor and his staff, especially, Pam, Dina and Lourdes. Great staff and service. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 16, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience  — FAVIOLA M.   (Patient since 2014)

It was a very good experience, the Doctor was always very kind and provided me with a detailed explanation about my dental health.

Feb 16, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar A Fun Visit — JAMES PETER J.   (Patient since 2014)

Wonderfully friendly and expert staff. Dr. Rosenberg is a veteran joke teller; I have to make sure I have a good one each time I visit

Jan 30, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Smile! — EVITA C.   (Patient since 2009)

I can not find a better doctor or staff. They are simply the best. You simply build a relationship with the entire team and they always want was is best for you. This is unbelievable. I live in queens and commute to Manhattan just to see my dentist because I do not trust anyone else to care of my Teeth

Jan 23, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Exception dentistry in Manhattan — M LANA S.   (Patient since 2014)

Just delighted that Dr. Rosenberg has appeared to repair my very painful dental problem. I am very fussy about our doctors and keep them for a long time. Calm, attentive service.

Jan 9, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service! — LYNNA R.   (Patient since 2013)

Great service, no long waits. In and out on my lunch break.

Jan 8, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Happy Tooth ! That's the truth. — JOSE P.   (Patient since 2012)

Very professional service. Friendly. Dr. Rosenberg true artist. I feel comfortable going to my appointments.

Dec 28, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar General checkup — ROBERT C.   (Patient since 2013)

This was my first time visiting the office and I had a very positive experience.

Dec 12, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentist and Staff — APRIL H.   (Patient since 2010)

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff somehow manage to make going to the dentist enjoyable. The staff is incredibly friendly and obviously very talented.

Dec 11, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Efficient and FRIENDLY — ALAN L.   (Patient since 1998)

My family and I have been with Dr. Rosenberg for more than 20 years.His skills and his kindness coupled with a wonderful staff have meant a great deal to our health and feeling of well being.

Dec 6, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience  — DR JANE M.   (Patient since 2013)

I had a wonderful experience as always. Efficient, thorough, with a clear plan communicated and all questions answered. Thank you, team!

Nov 17, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar  THE REMARKABLE DR SIMON ROSENBERG — LOIS L.   (Patient since 2013)

THE BEST PROFESSIONAL IN DENTISTRY ..

Oct 25, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Keeping me smiling — FELIX S.   (Patient since 2001)

Jenny who is filling in for Elina did a great job with my cleaning. I experienced no discomfort at all. Jenny was very helpful recommending a new flossing item that is available in stores. all in all it was a very nice visit.

Oct 17, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Excellen Visit — PARTHA D.   (Patient since 2005)

Everything was done carefully and properly. The whole practice is very efficient and friendly

Oct 10, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Terrific — MARK Z.   (Patient since 1998)

Everything was great and they're always on time!

Sep 28, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar love my dentist! — SHERRI L.   (Patient since 2012)

Everyone is friendly and always put me at ease before my examination. Each visit is done the upmost care and professionalism.

Sep 12, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!! — HOWARD V.   (Patient since 2010)

The best dental treatment experience I have ever had.

Sep 12, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar My last visit — THOMAS H.   (Patient since 2007)

I was very satisfied with the care I recieved.

Sep 11, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar My procedure was expertly done. I had no pain or discomfort. Dr — AUDREY L.   (Patient since 2012)

My procedure was expertly done. I had no pain or discomfort. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are professional and caring.

Aug 25, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Went from an unhealthy mouth to a great smile :) — MATTHEW B.   (Patient since 2011)

Thanks to the whole team!

Aug 24, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great service. Very much appreciated.  — PEDRO D.   (Patient since 2013)

Keep up the great service. Very much appreciated.

Aug 20, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — STACEY JOY D.   (Patient since 2007)

The professional staff at Dr. Rosenberg's office are lovely to deal with and it's always a pleasure to see them. Financial concerns are explained clearly and efficiently. Pam Drucker, my hygienist, is the only person I will allow to clean my teeth and I've been coming to her for many years. She makes each experience tolerable, painless -- and fun. Dr. Rosenberg is a top-notch dentist who makes you feel comfortable and explains each procedure to you in detail. I love this office and highly recommend it to all in need of dentistry services.

Aug 14, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar It was a very thorough cleaning. My gums were a bit inflamed after its use. — ALEX S.   (Patient since 2012)

It was a very thorough cleaning. My gums were a bit inflamed after its use.

Aug 12, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar great office! — LIZ D.   (Patient since 2012)

Dr. Rosenberg is great and everyone at the office is so friendly. Highly recommend.

Aug 2, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Care — CATHERINE F.   (Patient since 1997)

I have been a patient of Dr. Rosenberg's for many many years and I have always felt at home in their offices. The entire team is warm, friendly and professional. I have sent many friends and co-workers to Dr. Rosenberg and they always thank me for referring them to his office. Keep up the great job! -Cathy F.

Jul 12, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar I don't like dentists...... — CHUCK G.   (Patient since 2013)

But Dr. Rosenberg and his staff were excellent. Highly recommended for people like me......

Jul 4, 2013

StarStarStarStarNo Star Long Wait because of Emergency ahead of me... — AMY G.   (Patient since 2011)

Long Wait because of Emergency ahead of me... but the staff was very apologetic and kept checking in with me as I waited. During my appt I received the full and unhurried attention of dr and assistant, and the issue I came in with was resolved quickly and painlessly. Luckily I didn't need to be any place that the scheduling issue interfered with; I can imagine under different circumstances that this could have been a big issue though.

Jul 4, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great, for more than 13 years... — EDWARD L.   (Patient since 2002)

Dr Rosenberg and his team are truly the best... The office runs like a watch, eveyone is focused on the patient, and his work is without compare. Best in NYC.

Jun 29, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Best at what they do — EVITA C.   (Patient since 2009)

The entire staff is amazing. Very hospitable and courteous. Dr. Rosenberg and Elina are very attentive towards their patients. Great Team of Professionals. It is very hard to find good dentist in NYC and they are among the best.

Jun 19, 2013

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Nightmare — KRISTIN M.   (Patient since 2013)

That was the most painful cleaning I've ever had and the hygienist got blood all over my face. Once Dr. Rosenberg completed my exam he walked out without saying anything and I wasn't able to ask any questions which I had based on the information he had given during my exam.

Jun 15, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar cleaning — MARINA A.   (Patient since 2010)

very happy with the service

Jun 14, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar The Waterlase MD laser was excellent.  — MARIA E. D.   (Patient since 1997)

The Waterlase MD laser was excellent.

Jun 13, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Rosenberg and staff! — ELLEN M.   (Patient since 2008)

An exemplary dental office. Great dental care and personable service. Used to be sooo afraid of dentist -,not anymore.

May 31, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar My one and only dentist — DAVID E.   (Patient since 2007)

I've been going to Dr. Rosenberg for a couple of years now. Very friendly staff there. Don't hesitate to go see him for your dental needs.

May 24, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar pleased patient — MEREDITH P.   (Patient since 2009)

quick, professional, nice

May 22, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar No Fear No Pain — ALAN L.   (Patient since 1998)

All the fears one has from childhood do not apply to Dr. Rosenberg. Pain is not an option and decency and understanding are prevalent. Whew!

May 9, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth — DR ROBERT S.   (Patient since 2007)

My teeth are clean and there was no discomfort

May 6, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar patient — MARCY S.   (Patient since 2013)

I am a new patient. Had a consult and reglu of cap. I was satisfied and will come back for future dental work.

May 5, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist — WESLEY D.   (Patient since 2009)

Excellent and informative. All the modern techniques are there plus all the necessary background experience and knowledge.

Apr 17, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar The Watrlase MD laser was truly amazing. It is really 21st century. Dr — DIANA S.   (Patient since 2013)

The Watrlase MD laser was truly amazing. It is really 21st century. Dr. Rosenberg's chair-side manner is warm and comforting. His assistant was there every moment giving full coverage and was also very supportive

Apr 17, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Squeaky clean — FELIX S.   (Patient since 2001)

Very good visit for my bi-annual clraning, I never have to wait more than a few minutes to sit in the chair, very friendly and courteous staff, great dental cleaning. I would highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg to everyone.

Apr 15, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — JOSEPH S.   (Patient since 2013)

up atmosphere, extremely curteous greeting without pretense. Over all a confidence and comfort feeling.

Apr 5, 2013

StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not have any procedure that required drilling. — AUDREY L.   (Patient since 2012)

I did not have any procedure that required drilling.

Mar 22, 2013

I have sensitive teeth and Elina knows how to handle me.  — DIANE H.   (Patient since 2005)

I have sensitive teeth and Elina knows how to handle me.

Mar 20, 2013

StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt okay, seems it takes a lot less time to treat with this technology than traditionally. — MARTIAL P.   (Patient since 2010)

Felt okay, seems it takes a lot less time to treat with this technology than traditionally.

Mar 6, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — ANDREW M.   (Patient since 2013)

I really appreciated the visit and look forward to the next one.

Feb 15, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Latest Technology  — CARIDAD M.   (Patient since 2006)

This dental office and Dr. Rosenberg deserve 5 stars for their innovation and friendliness. They make everyone feel so comfortable that I actually look forward to my appointments. Their state of the art equipment is awesome.

Feb 10, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar joel, s opinion — JOEL S.   (Patient since 2012)

hey enough I gave my review it was great

Feb 8, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit with Pam Drucker  — ROBERT S.   (Patient since 2010)

From beginning to end the visit was perfect, handled wonderfully and my teeth are perfect after experiencing the treatment of this cleansing service.

Feb 3, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar It was great — AVI A.   (Patient since 2013)

Everyone was so nice and pleasant. Made my visit as easy as possible!

Jan 25, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Great office — NEIL Q.   (Patient since 2010)

Great office, very professional staff. Dr. Rosenberg is a great dentist - I highly recommend his practice.

Jan 24, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — SUZANNE B.   (Patient since 2009)

Dr. Rosenberg is the ultimate dentist. His 'credentials' speak for themselves. He's gentle, kind, patient, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. His office is patient friendly and he uses the latest equipment on the market. If you're looking for perfection in a dentist, Call Dr. Rosenberg and you'll find yourself in the most of capable hands! Suzanne B.

Jan 8, 2013

StarStarStarStarNo Star The beauty of modern dentistry ! — JOSE P.   (Patient since 2012)

The beauty of modern dentistry !

Jan 8, 2013

StarStarStarStarNo Star I am not sure what is review title — PING S.   (Patient since 1998)

I am not sure what means here

Jan 8, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Arlene's Review — ARLENE J.   (Patient since 2012)

I'm very pleased with the service I get at this office.

Jan 8, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar The Best — HOWARD V.   (Patient since 2010)

Capable Dr. Friendly staff.

Jan 8, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention.  — DR JOAN M.

Have used this dentist for 20 years with nothing but satisfaction.

Jan 5, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Alexander Stone's Dentist Appointment — ALEX S.

Easy in and out appointment with no drama and bright smiles all around.

Dec 28, 2012

StarStarStarStarStar Disbrey, Peter  — PETER D.

Dr Rosenberg and his team helped me out with an emergency a few years ago. Friendly,efficient,homley are expressions that come to mind. Highly recommended.

Nov 24, 2012

StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly & Easy to get appointment — JENNA S.

I called that day to reschedule my appointment that had been cancelled when they were closed for Hurricane Sandy. I was expecting a wait time of a couple weeks before I could be seen, but they had an appointment for me in 30 minutes! Now that is speedy service! They office staff is extremely friendly and I love the dental goodie bag I get at the end of each appointment! I recommend all my friends to this office.

Nov 18, 2012

StarStarStarStarStar Thought it less painful yet more exacting and efficient. — ALAN L.

Thought it less painful yet more exacting and efficient.

Nov 16, 2012

StarStarStarStarStar AJacks Review — ARLENE J.

I loved the service I received at Dr. Rosenberg's office!

Nov 3, 2012

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — BRYAN G.

Love the dental team at Dr. Rosenberg's!

Oct 29, 2012

StarStarStarStarStar Top dentist NYC  — NICOLE L.

Excellent dentist and staff

Oct 26, 2012

StarStarStarStarStar Crown visit then cleaning didn't require / call for drilling. Following my Oct. 24 apt — ROBERT H J.

Crown visit then cleaning didn't require / call for drilling. Following my Oct. 24 apt. I will be able to comment here.

Oct 18, 2012

StarStarStarStarStar Dental Experience First — JOSE P.

Excellent consultation by Dr Yllia and staff.

Oct 17, 2012

StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — MEGHAN M.

I always have efficient visits to Dr Rosenberg!

Oct 15, 2012

StarStarStarStarStar Not sure if the Waterlase MD laser was used. I don't think it was. — KAVITA C.

Not sure if the Waterlase MD laser was used. I don't think it was.

Oct 9, 2012

StarStarStarStarStar I thought a waterpik was being used to rinse my teeth before cleaning — RUTH ANN R.

I thought a waterpik was being used to rinse my teeth before cleaning. I was amazed to find out that was the cleaning. It was all over in five minutes. My usual hygenist takes closer to an hour using the scraping method. It didn't hurt a bit.

Oct 4, 2012

StarStarStarStarNo Star Need quicker service — MADHU M.

Nice people but sometime get carried with too many stories

Sep 22, 2012

StarStarStarStarStar Oh I get it now, this is a laser to drill out... — DANA M.

Oh I get it now, this is a laser to drill out cavities, etc. instead of the conventional mechanical drill.

Mar 9, 2011

StarStarStarStarStar Elina was fantastic and explained what she was... — KATHERINE S.

Elina was fantastic and explained what she was doing to me and why. Dr. Rosenberg was great too. He was very polite and funny. It was, overall, a wonderful experience!

Mar 3, 2011

StarStarStarStarNo Star Elina is the most thorough hygienist i've never... — ALLAN C.

Elina is the most thorough hygienist i've never had...& u Dr. Rosenberg are a great dentist.....

Feb 25, 2011

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, welcome and treatrment as... — JOSEPH B.

Excellent service, welcome and treatrment as always but a few more new jokes would be appreciated!

Feb 18, 2011

StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything was great! — ERIN D.

I thought everything was great!

Feb 18, 2011

StarStarStarStarNo Star Pam is an exceptional professional. — THOMAS H.

Pam is an exceptional professional. Best hygenist I have ever had.

Feb 13, 2011

StarStarStarStarStar I love the practice the way it is now!! — MAUREEN O.

I love the practice the way it is now!!

Feb 3, 2011

StarStarStarStarNo Star All good, even the corny jokes..... — CATHERINE C.

All good, even the corny jokes.....

Feb 2, 2011

StarStarStarStarStar Pam is the best!! And Dina is always friendly. — THERESA N.

Pam is the best!! And Dina is always friendly.

Jan 31, 2011

StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was more than cordial and polite — BARBARA H.

Everyone was more than cordial and polite. My first experience with your organization left a very good impression and I appreciate your seeing me as quickly as you did.

Jan 6, 2011

StarStarStarStarNo Star the whole staff was very friendly and informative. — JENNIFER G.

the whole staff was very friendly and informative. a great dental visit!

Jan 1, 2011

StarStarStarStarStar I think everything is fine. — CHRISTOPHER N.

I think everything is fine.

Dec 31, 2010

StarStarStarStarNo Star As usual, everyone was friendly and cheerful — ANDREA N.

As usual, everyone was friendly and cheerful. My cleaning was excellent--but I've come to expect that from Elena--and the xray machine is so much more comfortable than others I've experienced with bending films cutting my gums. Jokes and green apple gloves make check ups with Dr. Rosenberg almost a treat. But know that I have never minded going to the dentist...it is just that now I feel I'm in the hands of caring professionals.

Dec 30, 2010

StarStarStarStarStar my experience was great, as always. — ADAM W.

my experience was great, as always.

Dec 16, 2010

StarStarStarStarNo Star Pam is amazing — THEODORE P K.

Pam is amazing. She is warm and friendly, diligent, aware of my needs and concerns, and does a great job. She should be Queen of your Dental Hygienists!

Dec 12, 2010

StarStarStarStarNo Star It truly was a great experience I would not change... — KATY B.

It truly was a great experience I would not change anything. The hygienist that worked on my teeth was very gentle, although I was a nervous wreck and almost had a breakdown in the chair!

Dec 10, 2010

StarStarStarStarNo Star My 4yr old daughter had a great visit, she wasn't... — DESTINI C.

My 4yr old daughter had a great visit, she wasn't uncomfortable and didn't experience any pain. There isn't anything that needs to be changed. Thank you so much! She looks forward to her next visit.

Nov 18, 2010

StarStarStarStarNo Star It is always a very pleasant experience! — WENDA P.

It is always a very pleasant experience!

Nov 7, 2010

StarStarStarStarNo Star Lisa (or Linda) very friendly. — ROBERT G.

Lisa (or Linda) very friendly.

Nov 6, 2010

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr — TAMMY S.

Dr. Rosenberg is the greatest! He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied during my last appt. He didn't do a rush job on me even though it was getting late (close to 6 pm)so I found him to be a very patient and humorous dentist. This is very refreshing because my prior experiences with dentists were nightmarish! Also, I give praise to his staff as they have always made me and my family feel like their family!

Oct 29, 2010

StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and could not be more pleased — JUDITH W.

I am a new patient and could not be more pleased. I probably have some questions about the treatment plan, timing of visits etc. But I will call and ask.

Oct 25, 2010

StarStarStarStarStar Elina was very helpful and professional. — ZULAY E F.

Elina was very helpful and professional. I felt comfortable.

Oct 24, 2010

StarStarStarStarStar Deena and Elina are great. — BRIAN C.

Deena and Elina are great.

Oct 22, 2010

StarStarStarStarStar Elina and Dina are made my day — IRINA A.

Elina and Dina are made my day. Dina set an appontmrnt at the same day I called and at the time I need, and Elina did exellent job to cleaning my teeth and explain to me how to clean my teeth on the every day basis. Thanks Dr. Rosenberg for the great service.

Oct 20, 2010

StarStarStarStarNo Star Nothing! Keep it up this way. — MITHAT G.

Nothing! Keep it up this way.

Oct 6, 2010

StarStarStarStarStar Never have a problem. — CATHERINE D.

Never have a problem. I refer people as often as I can. I've been to several dentists over the years and never stuck with them. Dr. Rosenberg is the first dentist I liked and have been with him for several years.

Oct 1, 2010

StarStarStarStarStar everything was okay-----no comments — SHIRLEY F.

everything was okay-----no comments

Sep 25, 2010

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr — ROLANDO G.

Dr. Rosenberg has found a successful operational and business model that works for him and his staff. Any suggestion present by me or any other person will destructive.

Sep 24, 2010

StarStarStarStarNo Star When Albert Einstein first theorized harvesting... — ROLANDO G.

When Albert Einstein first theorized harvesting the energy released by a stimulated light particle, he never imagine that the field of dentistry would embraced, and benefit, from his light stimulated emission theory almost a century later. I was amazed by the Waterlase MD LASER technology; however, what impressed me the most was Dr. Rosenberg's explanation and implementation of this technology. Dr. Rosenberg is a true Master confident with his wisdom and in control of his discipline.

Sep 24, 2010